Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Be prepared to be blown away with this week’s new sci fi launches by John Barnes, Simon R. Green, John D. Mimms and Paul Di Filippo.

http://on.fb.me/1naUEyv

Be prepared to be blown away with this week’s new sci fi launches by John Barnes, Simon R. Green, John D. Mimms and Paul Di Filippo.

http://on.fb.me/1naUEyv






Saturday, June 28, 2014
Start your weekend with Octavia! Two NEVER before seen, recently discovered short stories by science fiction master Octavia E. Butler have been released. Don’t miss out!

Start your weekend with Octavia! Two NEVER before seen, recently discovered short stories by science fiction master Octavia E. Butler have been released. Don’t miss out!






Thursday, May 22, 2014
More words of wisdom from Michael Chabon in “10 Reasons Why Michael Chabon Should Be Your Spirit Guide”
Read more on Buzzfeed 

More words of wisdom from Michael Chabon in “10 Reasons Why Michael Chabon Should Be Your Spirit Guide”

Read more on Buzzfeed 






Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Sarah Zettel on women in science fiction
#WomensHistoryMonth #womenonwomen

Sarah Zettel on women in science fiction

#WomensHistoryMonth #womenonwomen






Friday, December 6, 2013
What are your favorite holiday traditions? Find out what some of our favorite author’s holiday traditions are: http://bit.ly/1gKY5H0

What are your favorite holiday traditions? Find out what some of our favorite author’s holiday traditions are: http://bit.ly/1gKY5H0






Tuesday, November 26, 2013
What’s your daily writing ritual? Learn more about writer Parnell Hall here.

What’s your daily writing ritual? Learn more about writer Parnell Hall here.






Friday, November 22, 2013




Tuesday, November 19, 2013




Friday, November 15, 2013




Thursday, November 7, 2013
Some weekend inspiration for all of you NaNoWriters.

Some weekend inspiration for all of you NaNoWriters.