Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Thoughts on writing from Erica Jong.
For more writerly wisdom, follow us on Pinterest.

Thoughts on writing from Erica Jong.

For more writerly wisdom, follow us on Pinterest.






Saturday, November 30, 2013
It’s the last day of National Novel Writing Month! As you meet your deadline, learn about Andrea Buchanan’s.

It’s the last day of National Novel Writing Month! As you meet your deadline, learn about Andrea Buchanan’s.






Friday, November 29, 2013
"Live twice." National Novel Writing Month inspiration from Merrill Joan Gerber 

"Live twice." National Novel Writing Month inspiration from Merrill Joan Gerber 






Thursday, November 28, 2013
Write every day! National Novel Writing Month inspiration from author Eileen Goudge

Write every day! National Novel Writing Month inspiration from author Eileen Goudge






Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Amazing goals too keep in mind while writing from author Joseph Olshan

Amazing goals too keep in mind while writing from author Joseph Olshan






Tuesday, November 26, 2013
What’s your daily writing ritual? Learn more about writer Parnell Hall here.

What’s your daily writing ritual? Learn more about writer Parnell Hall here.






Monday, November 25, 2013
Inspiration from Peter Straub. Learn more about him here!

Inspiration from Peter Straub. Learn more about him here!






Tuesday, November 19, 2013




Friday, November 15, 2013




Thursday, November 14, 2013
Lit and liquor! Quotes from authors on writing, drinking, and drinking while writing

Lit and liquor! Quotes from authors on writing, drinking, and drinking while writing